Customer Reviews

Add A Review

2018 Nissan Altima
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Amer was the Salesman. He was very professional and made getting a new car very smooth with no obstacles. I am a lifetime Nissan customer and it's salesman like Amer that make the purchase a pleasure. Thank you Amer going to send my friends to you.
Mar 30 2018
Reviewed by Denise Oriani
Awesome Experience with Amer Mohamed
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Amer is a very knowledgeable salesman who helped make getting my new Nissan a breeze. From the test drive to the vehicle walkthrough, Amer exemplifies quality service. Great job, Amer!
Sep 27 2017
Reviewed by John C
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sham was very nice and professional. Did not pressure us and made the experience less painful than most.
Mar 29 2015
Reviewed by connie
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was in the market for a new Nissan vehicle. I was approached by a very courteous, friendly, and a professional staff member and Sales Representative, Mr. Wael Gomaa. upon requesting information on an appropriate Nissan vehicle, Mr. Gomaa was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions promptly, and recommended a terrific New Nissan vehicle. Since the color i requested for this Nissan vehicle was not physically available that day, Mr. Wael Gomaa promptly ordered the appropriate vehicle w/designated color; As promised by Mr. Gomaa, my new Nissan Vehicle arrived only 2 days later, and he immediately called me up upon its arrival at the Nissan Dealership and took initiative in getting vehicle ready to be driven out of the lot even prior to my arrival to the Nissan Dealership (which I thought was amazing customer service). Overall, Mr. Wael Gomaa, in particular, and rest of sales staff, in general, at Nissan World of Springfield were very professional, respectful & courteous, honest & trustworthy, and got me a great deal on my new Nissan vehicle at a very very affordable pricing relatively to all others Nissan Dealerships I checked out. For all these reasons, I highly recommend Nissan World Dealership, in general, if you are in the market for a Nissan Vehicle, and I highly recommend their Courteous and Professional sales representative, Mr. Wael Gomaa, in particular.
Dec 24 2014
Reviewed by Nasr
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went in to only go over options on a preowned vehicle. I did not think I could get approved. Wael and the finance manager were great they got me approved quick and easy and I purchased a pre owned Altima. Will definitely continue doing business with Nissan World of Springfield and recommend to family and friends.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Melanie Duren
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
excellent
Dec 11 2014
Reviewed by zenaida domingo
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Al Cellitti in your service department is great! He is always courteous and informative. He is the reason I come to you for service!
Sep 22 2014
Reviewed by Anonymous
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
salesman Paul Henry was very nice we had a good experience today he was very helpful we left with a new Altima my wife loves it easy and pleasant to deal with Thank you Paul
Aug 21 2014
Reviewed by Jesse Stayes
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As always a pleasant experience at Springfield Nissan. Service department top notch, knowledgable & professional staff. Super clean environment. I drive out of my way to have my Maxima services at Springfield. Five STAR all the way.
Jul 31 2014
Reviewed by Barry F.
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent
Jul 16 2014
Reviewed by Anthony johnson
©  2018  146 Route 22 West, Springfield, NJ 07081   
Sales: (877) 769-1438  
Service: (888) 892-5009  
2017 Nissan Altima SL 2.5 SL 4dr Sedan
2017 Nissan Altima SL 2.5 SL 4dr Sedan
$21,995.00
2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV 2.5 SV 4dr Sedan
2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV 2.5 SV 4dr Sedan
$16,995.00