Customer Reviews

Add A Review

1 Star Sales Review
review star
Last month I bought Nissan Rogue. Till now I haven;t received the Receipt and cost breakdown. Sales representaive informed it would be sent by post. I tried to follow up couple of times but no response. Even today I dont know what 1.2K extra chrged to me.. Window etching... delaership package... etc etc.. It was a bad decision Regards Karthik Chavan
Apr 22 2015
Reviewed by Karthik Chavan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sham was very nice and professional. Did not pressure us and made the experience less painful than most.
Mar 29 2015
Reviewed by connie
1 Star Sales Review
review star
I feel I bought vehicle by overpaying for Dealer added features and Window itching I did not want those features. Even though the vehicle I bought did not have that feature they somehow hid that and added later made me pay for that. Even after asking multiple times did not provide clear breakup. I ended up buying at your showroom but not a good experience...
Mar 25 2015
Reviewed by Karthik Chavan
1 Star Sales Review
review star
ASIDE THE FACT THAT THE CAR ITSELF WAS THE ONLY THING GOOD ABOUT THE DEAL I HAVE OWNED THE NISSAN FOR A LITTLE OVER A MONTH AND I HAVE YET TO GET IN MY PLATES , HAD TO PAY 500$ UP FRONT AND NOTHING , MANAGERS DONT KNOW WHAT THERE DOING , SALES REPS DONT KNOW WHATS GOING ON , I TRADED ANOTHER CAR AND LEGALY EVERYTHING IN NJ HAS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF WITHIN 30 DAYS . A WEEK PAST THAT AND STILL . CALL GO IN AND I GET THE SAME WORTHLESS RESPONCES AND GARBAGE CUSTOMER SERVICE . I HATE THAT I DID BUISNESS WITH THIS SPECIFIC BRANCE AND WELL IF I GET A TICKET FOR DRIVING WITH EXPIRED TEMP PLATES BEST BALIVE ITS ITHER THEY TAKE CARE OF IT OR I WILL HAVE TO GET LEGAL REPRESNTATION . THE ONLY THING YOU HAVE TO SO TO MAKE EXPERIENCE BETTER IS DO THE JOB THERE SUPOSE TO . THEY GET A % FEE HIGH ABOVE MIN WAGE TO DO THE JOB THEY HAVE AND YET THE LEVEL OF INCOMPITENCE I RECIEVED WAS TO MUCH
Mar 25 2015
Reviewed by JOEL DE SOUZA
0 Star Sales Review
the vehicle was list at 13500 1 gave 1800 down payment i end up with loan for over 16000 and payment for 399 a month for 72 month i was given one key and there was no manual in the car why is is so hard to get the spare key and the manual i have been asking for these thing at lest twice a week since i got the car
Mar 20 2015
Reviewed by margaret mclendon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was in the market for a new Nissan vehicle. I was approached by a very courteous, friendly, and a professional staff member and Sales Representative, Mr. Wael Gomaa. upon requesting information on an appropriate Nissan vehicle, Mr. Gomaa was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions promptly, and recommended a terrific New Nissan vehicle. Since the color i requested for this Nissan vehicle was not physically available that day, Mr. Wael Gomaa promptly ordered the appropriate vehicle w/designated color; As promised by Mr. Gomaa, my new Nissan Vehicle arrived only 2 days later, and he immediately called me up upon its arrival at the Nissan Dealership and took initiative in getting vehicle ready to be driven out of the lot even prior to my arrival to the Nissan Dealership (which I thought was amazing customer service). Overall, Mr. Wael Gomaa, in particular, and rest of sales staff, in general, at Nissan World of Springfield were very professional, respectful & courteous, honest & trustworthy, and got me a great deal on my new Nissan vehicle at a very very affordable pricing relatively to all others Nissan Dealerships I checked out. For all these reasons, I highly recommend Nissan World Dealership, in general, if you are in the market for a Nissan Vehicle, and I highly recommend their Courteous and Professional sales representative, Mr. Wael Gomaa, in particular.
Dec 24 2014
Reviewed by Nasr
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went in to only go over options on a preowned vehicle. I did not think I could get approved. Wael and the finance manager were great they got me approved quick and easy and I purchased a pre owned Altima. Will definitely continue doing business with Nissan World of Springfield and recommend to family and friends.
Dec 17 2014
Reviewed by Melanie Duren
1 Star Sales Review
review star
I wanted to address my experience to the General Manager of Nissan Spring field and thought this would be the best way. I bought Nissan Murano in March 2014 and also recommended my friend to purchase Murano in June 2014.Now I regret for purchasing vehicle with this dealer. To start with, on day of purchase (Mar 19th), there was no transparency at all between the amount quoted by sales and the amount I got from finance. I had to review the receipts and finance person kept tearing receipts and correcting as I find differences. These happened 3 times. After multiple corrections, there was still an additional $500 charged. Spoke to finance person but he asked to check with sales person. Spoke to sales dept on same day (Mar 19th) and I got signed refund letter for $500 confirming the same would be delivered to my home in a week time. After minimum 15 follow ups through phones/voice mails/personal visits, I am told the cheque was delivered already. Since it was not delivered, they told me they would send another one in a week time. Months passed but with no luck. In July went to spring field again but had to hear same old story - accounting person not available and can't cut the cheque now. It will be delivered in a week. Months passed again with multiple followups but with no luck again. Went in person again last month but to my shock, the finance person said, he doesn't know anything about refund. The way he responded was worst ever any customer could face. After talking for long time, he confirmed I would receive cheque on next day and he would call me and confirm the same. Again, I never got cheque as promised. Even after multiple voice mails/emails, I haven't got call even once from any of you which is minimum expected by customers. Today I am writing this as I am fed up calling so many times. It is shame on NISSAN SPRING FIELD part not to properly communicate back on customers requests. Simply what I wanted was the exact window when I would expect the cheque for last 6 months which never happened. The sales, finance and telephone operators (which never even bother to listen what customer trying to say) really caused enough troubles through out these 6 months. I am writing this in hope someone from SPRINGFIELD reads this and doesn't ignore as happened with so many voice mails. I may be rude at times in my voice mails but hope you understand the situation and frustration I am in. Would really appreciate if GM calls me and clarify on my cheque status. Last but not the least, I am also going to register official complaint with NISSAN directly on your dealership. Thanks, Bala 2018502832
Dec 16 2014
Reviewed by BALA ELUGOTI
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
excellent
Dec 11 2014
Reviewed by zenaida domingo
1 Star Sales Review
review star
October 25th 2014 I Traveled to see your in 2014 Civic Si 2 hours when I seen the Civic Si I didn't read the fine print and I noticed you guys have a $3000 hidden charge or trade in fee which is absolutely ridiculous I would not have travelled the two hours if I known this because I called and verified that the car was still there and verify the internet price which the individual that I spoke to you over the phone verified yes the car was there and the internet price of 89 95 upon my arrival on the vehicle itself how to $3,000 increase that was non negotiable. but that's not what bothers me what bothers me is its been 3 weeks and my deposit after purchasing your vehicle still has not been refunded after calling 4 times thank God when I purchase your vehicle I only Paid a thousand dollar deposit they wanted 5000 dollars upfront so if I would have deposit the $5000 I would been Sol for 3 weeks Here I am 3 weeks later still waiting for my deposit to be refunded. I was also told the car was in mint condition and flawless after inspected outside unfortunately by the time I got to see the car it was already dark outside the dealer ensured that the car was great turns out during my inspection after purchase in the car there are scratches on the quarter panel that had been touched up with paint just overall I had a really bad experience. lastly when I did call back to ask about when my deposit would be returned after the third time I requested to speak to the general manager and both third and fourth phone calls I was told there is no manager on duty and no one could help me this of course being with drop phone calls and being hung up on after being on Holdfor several minutes. one last thing I noticed how you have American flags on every car but when I asked about a military discount Some dealer laughed being active duty Marine and a veteran of OIF /OEF I found that pretty funny as well
Nov 14 2014
Reviewed by Kenneth
©  2017  146 Route 22 West, Springfield, NJ 07081   
Sales: (877) 769-1438  
Service: (888) 892-5009  
2017 Nissan Altima SL 2.5 SL 4dr Sedan
2017 Nissan Altima SL 2.5 SL 4dr Sedan
$23,450.00
2012 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SV w/Premium Pkg 3.5 SV 4dr Sedan
2012 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SV w/Premium Pkg 3.5 SV 4dr Sedan
$16,995.00
wbpot